Universities of Southeast Missouri United



Three Rivers, Southeast Missouri State University, Hannibal-LaGrange University, and Central Methodist University recently signed a Memorandum of Understanding which will create a University Center to help students complete their bachelor degrees by combining the programs of each university at one location. This will provide convenience and more opportunities for students in the area. Students can continue to develop their education with the resources of each school without having to travel. Each President and representative from the schools say this is a great partnership to help students grow academically in the Southeast Missouri area.